Be a Member

Please read the following requirements before signing up.

Checklist of Requirements for Regular and Associate Membership Application

For DOT Accredited Enterprises

  1. Filled up application form
  2. Copy of SEC certificate of registration or DTI certificate of registration (for single proprietorship/partnership)
  3. Copy of DOT Accreditation Certificate
  4. Board Resolution and/or Secretary’s Certificate authorizing application for membership, and designating the official representative to the Tourism Congress and further authorizing said representative to vote for and be voted upon.
  5. Payment of Annual membership dues.

For Individual Tourism Establishments with no Existing DOT System of Accreditation

All the above requirements except for item #3. In lieu of which, the following additional requirements must be submitted:

  1. Certificate from the Securities and Exchange Commission/DTI or other certification from other regulatory bodies as a proof of the existence or accreditation.
  2. Copy of Mayors Permit
  3. List of officers


Application form/s must be accomplished and submitted along with the requirements through the following, depending on geographical location/s or directly to the National TCP Secretariat via email tourismcongressmembership @ (copy

For the Tourism Congress:

  • Secretariat c/o President – Jose C. Clemente III
    c/o Enderun Colleges – 1100 Campus Avenue, MacKinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City
    Email: tourism.congress2014 @ / tourismcongressmembership @
    Telephone: +632 7987 2751; +632 8856 5000 loc. 594
  • VP for Luzon – Alberto F. Banaag
    c/o Microtel by Wyndham UP Technohub – UP AyalaLand Technohub, Diliman, Quezon City
    Email: afbanaag @ / tourismcongressmembership @
    Telephone: +632 8804 6888
  • VP for Visayas – Peter K. Tay
    c/o Boracay Adventures Inc. – 2nd Flr., Sunflower Resort, Balabag, Malay, Aklan
    Email: peter @ / tourismcongressmembership @
    Telephone: +6336 288 2032
  • VP for Mindanao – Harry Morris
    c/o Hijo Resources Corporation – KM 48 Madaum, Tagum City, Davao del Norte
    Email: morris.harry @ / tourismcongressmembership @
    Telephone: +6384 655 0654
  • Membership Committee Chairman – Orlando A. Ballesteros
    c/o Ex-Link Management and Marketing Services Corporation
    Unit 1-c Soriaville Royale, 88 Sandoval Avenue, San Miguel, Pasig City
    Email: orlyballesteros @ / tourismcongressmembership @
    Mobile: +63 920 981 4376

  • Only those applications submitting complete requirement/s shall be screened.
  • Applicant/s recommended for acceptance shall be presented to the Board for approval.
  • A one-time non-refundable membership fee of ₱500.00.

Approved applicant/s will be informed in writing of their acceptance together with the Statement of Account for the assessment of annual dues for Regular Membership of ₱2,500.00.

Statement of Account for the assessment of annual dues for Associate Membership of P5,000.00. For check payment/s, please make the check payable to the TOURISM CONGRESS INC.